Meet the team


Delivery Manager

Sharon Bolton - sharon.bolton@haringey.gov.uk

Sharon is responsible for the strategic leadership and management of Haringey Works, driving forward the Economic Recovery Agenda and achieving the borough plan objectives.

Not registered yet?

Not registered yet? Signing up is quick and easy

Register now with Haringey Works

Senior Employment Officer

Tracey Fergus - tracey.fergus@haringey.gov.uk

Responsible for implementing the delivery plan and supporting the strategic plan for the service and supporting the team to achieve outcomes. Handling any service complaints.

Need help?

Answer a few short questions on our contact form and we will be in touch to assist you.

Get help

Business Support Officer

Michelle Duffuor - michelle.duffuor@haringey.gov.uk

Supports the administration functions of the team, first point of contact for the service.

Employment Advisor: Construction

Kiera Guthrie - kiera.guthrie@haringey.gov.uk

Focused on engaging with residents 18+ providing employment support and guidance within the Construction sector. This includes supporting developers and contractors with fulfilling S106, Social Value obligations and maximising employment opportunities for Haringey residents.

Employment Advisor: Care Leavers

Rashida Khatun-Uddin - Rashida.Khatun-uddin@haringey.gov.uk

Focused on supporting Haringey Care Leavers aged 18-24, into employment.

Employment Navigators

Shawn Semper - shawn.semper@haringey.gov.uk

Mohamoud Ismail - mohamoud.ismail@haringey.gov.uk

Jo Thompson - jo.thompson@haringey.gov.uk

Shawn (Broadwater Farm Estate) and Mohamoud (Northumberland Park) supports residents to identify the most appropriate Employment Support provider based on their personal circumstances. They are available to residents in those areas to meet face to face (where appropriate), deliver employability workshops and to signpost to relevant services.

Jo works across the borough to engage with residents whose concerns with health and wellbeing may be a barrier to going to into work. She refers residents in the first instance to Ingeus who delivers the Work and Health Programme.

Connected Communities Employment Advisors

Aarti Chhatwal - aarti.chhatwal@haringey.gov.uk

Natasha Williams - natasha.williams@haringey.gov.uk

Nadir Alvis - nadir21.alvis@haringey.gov.uk

Lashly Rose - lashly.rose@haringey.gov.uk

The Connected Communities Advisors are generalist advisors who have a vast knowledge across all sectors, supporting residents into employment and have access to wrap around services for additional support needs. Mainly focused on supporting migrants into employment. We also have trained employment advisors who can submit all applications to the ECCTIS (NARIC) qualification conversion service.

Employment Advisor: Youth at Risk

Jenavi Omoma - jenavi.omoma@haringey.gov.uk

Focused on supporting youth at risk aged 18-24.